Close

School Staff

Allison Dolak

Mrs. Allison Dolak

Principal

adolak@ilcsw.net

Tammy Brenningmeyer

Mrs. Tammy Brenningmeyer

Asst. Principal

tbrenningmeyer@ilcsw.net

Donna Pierson

Mrs. Donna Pierson

School Office Manager

dpierson@ilcsw.net

Cee Cee Liefer

Mrs. Cee Cee Liefer

Administrative Assistant

cliefer@ilcsw.net

Susan Zorumski

Ms. Susan Zorumski

Kindergarten

szorumski@ilcsw.net

Rachel Keseman

Ms. Rachel Keseman

Kindergarten

rkeseman@ilcsw.net

Abby Forguson

Mrs. Abby Forguson

1st Grade

aforguson@ilcsw.net

Alissa Naumann

Mrs. Alissa Naumann

1st Grade

anaumann@ilcsw.net

Melissa Bady

Mrs. Melissa Bady

2nd Grade

mbady@ilcsw.net

Lindsey Moore

Mrs. Lindsey Moore

2nd Grade

lmoore@ilcsw.net

Sara Wunderlich

Ms. Sara Wunderlich

3rd Grade

swunderlich@ilcsw.net

Kim Theilmann

Mrs. Kim Theilmann

3rd Grade

ktheilmann@ilcsw.net

Charissa Brown

Mrs. Charissa Brown

4th Grade

cbrown@ilcsw.net

Marie Webb

Ms. Marie Webb

4th Grade

mwebb@ilcsw.net

Elizabeth Kusmierczak

Mrs. Elizabeth Kusmierczak

5th Grade

ekusmierczak@ilcsw.net

Christina Boehme

Ms. Christina Boehme

5th Grade

cboehme@ilcsw.net

Donna Peters

Mrs. Donna Peters

Music

dpeters@ilcsw.net

Christine Grubbs

Mrs. Christine Grubbs

Science (6-8)

cgrubbs@ilcsw.net

Debbie Foster

Mrs. Debbie Foster

Social Studies (6-8)

dfoster@ilcsw.net

Rich Wuebbels

Mr. Rich Wuebbels

Math (6-8) / Director of Technology

rwuebbels@ilcsw.net

Jeanne Orf

Mrs. Jeanne Orf

Lang (6-8)

jorf@ilcsw.net

Joann Massmann

Mrs. Joann Massmann

Lang (6-8)

jmassmann@ilcsw.net

Heather Ramponi

Mrs. Heather Ramponi

Nurse

nurse@ilcsw.net

Shelley Brown

Mrs. Shelley Brown

Athletic Director

sbrown@ilcsw.net

Carla Rutledge

Mrs. Carla Rutledge

School Counselor

crutledge@ilcsw.net

Angela Smith

Mrs. Angela Smith

Resource

asmith@ilcsw.net

Cody Eitzmann

Mr. Cody Eitzmann

Resource

ceitzmann@ilcsw.net

Preschool Staff

Shirlee Nolting

Ms. Shirlee Nolting

Preschool Director

snolting@ilcsw.net

Taylor Eitzmann

Ms. Taylor Eitzmann

Preschool Teacher

teitzmann@ilcsw.net

Anna Gremminger

Mrs. Anna Gremminger

Preschool Teacher

agremminger@ilcsw.net

Carrie Skiljan

Mrs. Carrie Skiljan

Preschool Teacher

cskiljan@ilcsw.net

Aimee Miller

Mrs. Aimee Miller

Preschool Teacher

amiller@ilcsw.net

Amanda Humphrey

Mrs. Amanda Humphrey

Preschool Teacher

ahumphrey@ilcsw.net

Shawn Stephens

Mrs. Shawn Stephens

Terrific Twos

sstephens@ilcsw.net

Lori McEvoy

Mrs. Lori McEvoy

Terrific Twos

lmcevoy@ilcsw.net

Mendey Smith

Mrs. Mendey Smith

Terrific Twos

msmith@ilcsw.net

Morgan Wolfe

Mrs. Morgan Wolfe

Preschool Teacher

mwolfe@ilcsw.net